Logo d'Eklya

Education

Train a new generation of Business Developers


A school open to all motivated talents

EKLYA School of Business welcomes students in their first year of higher education (after high school, and validation of the Baccalaureate) and students in the 3rd year once they validated their second year in higher education system. EKLYA School of Business focuses on detecting the potential in each individual through a pedagogy stimulating creativity and teamwork.

A school in the heart of the business world

EKLYA School of Business offers education that meets academic requirements in line with corporate practices. It provides a response to recruitment needs in the most promising sectors. Its network of corporate partners enables rapid integration of all students who choose to enter the business world.

A school focused on experimentation

EKLYA School of Business has opted for a pedagogical strategy in which the student must quickly confront the reality of the corporate environment and become an actor in his or her education program by fostering project-mode learning.

A school for an enriched student adventure

EKLYA School of Business supports the development of associative life. Joining an association is an excellent way to meet people, to create relationships, to get involved and to open up to the world.

 

Programs that make the difference

EKLYA School of Business is part of the Negoventis network, the training network of the Chambers of Commerce and Industry in France. Our diplomas are recognized by the State and registered in the National Directory of Professional Certifications – Répertoire National des Certifications Professionnelles (RNCP). In addition to the academic level achieved, they attest a level of skills related to the targeted profession.

 

Act & Learn

Act & Learn is our pedagogical line. Throughout their studies, students in Bachelor in Business Development apply their theoretical knowledge in small project groups. This pedagogical approach of collaborative experimentation confronts students with teamwork, contributes to the development of skills and facilitates integration into the professional environment.

Means to support students toward success

Each student benefits from individualized support throughout his or her training. Our permanent team and our lecturers with a strong business background, experts in their fields, constitute an important resource for our students. The School has a set of modern and interactive teaching tools to facilitate learning (Learning Lab, Collaborative Platform, interactive video projectors, etc.).

Logo d'Eklya
EKLYA - School of Business
  • Partager :

Enseignement et formation

Former une nouvelle génération de Business Developers.


Une École ouverte à tous les talents motivés

EKLYA School of Business accueille des étudiants en 1ère année, dès l’obtention du baccalauréat, et des étudiants titulaires d’un Bac+2 validé, en admission parallèle en 3ème année. Elle s’attache à détecter les potentiels de chacun, grâce à une pédagogie permettant la stimulation de la créativité et le travail en équipe.

Une École au cœur du monde économique

EKLYA School of Business propose un enseignement répondant à des exigences académiques en cohérence avec les pratiques en Entreprise. Elle apporte une réponse aux besoins de recrutement sur les secteurs les plus porteurs et les plus créateurs de richesses. Son réseau de partenaires Entreprises permet une insertion rapide à tous les étudiants qui font le choix d’intégrer la vie active.

Une École orientée sur l’expérimentation

L’École a opté pour une stratégie pédagogique où l’étudiant doit rapidement se confronter à la réalité concrète de l’Entreprise et devenir acteur de sa formation. Le travail en mode projet est largement privilégié pour vivre des expériences.

Une École pour une vie étudiante enrichissante

EKLYA School of Business encourage le développement de la vie associative. Intégrer une association est un excellent moyen de croiser des personnalités passionnantes, de créer des liens, de s’engager et de s’ouvrir sur le monde.

Des programmes pour faire la différence

EKLYA School of Business fait partie du réseau Negoventis, le réseau de formation des Chambres de Commerce et d’Industrie en France. Nos diplômes sont reconnus par l’État et inscrits au Répertoire National des Certifications Professionnelles (RNCP). Outre le niveau académique atteint, ils attestent d’un niveau de compétences en lien avec le métier visé.

Agir et Apprendre

Agir & Apprendre est notre ligne pédagogique. Tout au long de leur cursus, les étudiants en Bachelor mettent en pratique leurs connaissances théoriques lors de projets réalisés en petits groupes. Cette approche pédagogique d’expérimentation collaborative permet de confronter les étudiants au travail en équipe, contribue au développement de compétences et facilite l‘intégration dans le monde professionnel.

Des moyens pour accompagner dans la réussite

Chaque étudiant bénéficie d’un accompagnement individualisé tout au long de son parcours de formation. Notre équipe permanente et nos intervenants, experts dans leurs domaines, constituent un centre de ressources issu du monde de l’entreprise. L’École dispose d’un ensemble d’outils pédagogiques modernes et interactifs pour faciliter l’apprentissage (Learning Lab, Plateforme collaborative, Vidéoprojecteurs interactifs…).